KL Partners Logo
   Home     Listings          About Us          Contact          Links          Past Projects     
Home -> Contact Us Print Page
Contact KL Partners



     Ken Kelter
     Mobile:  (801) 349-7021
     Fax:  (801) 495-1806      KenK@klpartners.net

     KL & KL Investments, Inc.
     P.O. Box 1685
     Draper, UT 84020


     Kevin Kelter
     Mobile:  (714) 401-9710
     Fax:  (714) 841-9815      kevin@klpartners.net

     Kela Pacific II
     18281 Gothard Street, #201
     Huntington Beach CA 92648


Leasing Contacts



 The Landing Retail Shoppes
   West Valley City, UT

     Lance Pendleton
     Mountain West Retail
     Phone (801) 456-8808
     Mobile (801) 881-4304
     lpendleton@mtnwest.com


 Tech Center Building A
   Draper, UT
 VA Clinic
   West Valley, UT
 State of Utah
 Dept. of Human Services

   West Valley, UT

     CB Richard Ellis
     Laurie Adair
     Phone (801) 869-8009
     Mobile (801) 300-2754
     E-mail laurie.adair@cbre.com

     Eric Smith
     Phone (801) 869-8008
     E-mail Eric.smith@cbre.com
     Website: www.cbre.com/laurie.adair




  Kela Pacific II
     Huntington Beach CA
  Journey Business Park
     Aliso Viejo CA

      Serena Elliott-Benson
      Property Manager
      Southern California
         Real Estate Services
      Phone (714) 259-9900
      FAX (714) 259-9910
      serena@socalres.com

      Doug Matthews - (949) 608-2000
      Cell (949) 838-4590
      E-mail dmatthews@naicapital.com

  Tuscany Townhomes
     Huntington Beach CA

      Barbara Huss
      Cell (714) 493-6169
      Office (714) 369-8025
      E-mail HBbarbara@gmail.com


   Home     Listings          About Us          Contact          Guestbook          Links          Past Projects     


Copyright © 2018
KL Partners.net

Site Design by
iNet // Web Solutions